Disable Domain Listing

Generic questions on MailCleaner usage. Please check if your question cannot find a more specific topic below before posting here !<br>
This section is now READ ONLY, please choose the section below that fit your question !

Moderators: FlorianB, Pascal, bourgeois, mentor

gt
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:48 am

Disable Domain Listing

Postby gt » Thu Jan 25, 2007 4:20 pm

Hello,

How can I disable the domain name link at https://<ip>/login.php ? Otherwise all the domain that host under the same server will be listed and know by people.

In other words, if there are 100 domain, the list will be very long.
olivier
Posts: 1348
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Contact:

Postby olivier » Thu Jan 25, 2007 5:32 pm

Code: Select all

> echo "USE mc_config; UPDATE user_gui SET want_domainchooser='0';" | /usr/mailcleaner/bin/mc_mysql -m
gt
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:48 am

Postby gt » Fri Jan 26, 2007 11:39 am

Thanks. It is working.

Return to “General help”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests